Board of Directors

Current President

Raymond Dondlinger, Operations & Business Development | Dondlinger & Sons Construction, Inc.

Vice President

Joe Parten, Franchise Owner | Carrabba's Italian Grill


Gail Johnson, Senior Commercial Relationship Manager | INTRUST Bank


Deacon Barbara Gibson | Episcopal Diocese of Kansas

Immediate Past President

Phil Richardson, Major Gifts Development Manager | KPTS-TV

Ex-Officio Member

The Right Reverend Dean E. Wolfe, Bishop IX | Episcopal Diocese of Kansas

Terms Ending in 2016

Dwight Oxley, Retired Founder | Wesley Pathology Consultants, P.A

Sean Seamster, Systems Analyst | City of Wichita

Tom Simon, Owner | Aero-Tech Engineering, Inc.

Keith Stevens, Executive Vice President of Marketing | Southwest National Bank

Diana Waddell-Gilbert, Director of Support Services | Rivercross Hospice


Terms Ending in 2017

The Rev. Dr. Mary J. Korte, Rector | St. Stephen's Episcopal Church

Carol J. Odevseff, CPA | M&L CPAs Chartered

Larry Soice, Retired CPA | Grant Thornton LLP


Terms Ending in 2018

Joe Johnson, Senior Vice President | Schaefer Johnson Cox Frey Architects

Charles Wells | Koch Creative Group

Doug Winkley

James Young, Chief Operating Officer | Law Offices of Morris, Laing, Evans, Brock, & Kennedy, Chtd.

Dave Duncan | Sasnak Management Group